

Sci-Tech

Site Council Roster 2018-2019

Position	Name	Role	Term
			Ends
Principal	Maria Martinez	Admin.	
Teacher Rep	Kumari Hudson-	Secretary	2019-20
	Bates		
Teacher Rep			
Teacher Rep			
Non-Classroom	Barbara Silver		2019-20
Employee Rep			
Parent Rep	Sara Rademaker	President	2019-20
Parent Rep	Shannan Young		2019-20
Parent Rep	Karyn Symes	Vice President	2019-20
Student Rep	William Young		2019-20
Student Rep	Sophie Young		2019-20